Best protein powder to lose weight

Best protein powder shake

Recently, I’m thinking about  ways to lose weight and build muscle. And for that,one of the things I think what one needs to do is, eat more protein.

But how much protein? Which proteins are best? Can I use protein powder even if I don’t want to become some kind of Hulk? Which  is the best protein powder to lose weight?

So I created BPP4W to provide all that info I couldn’t find anywhere in one place. I was looking for the best protein powder online and I needed something that is not all about testosterone and huge workouts -and I needed a one stop shop where I could find the right protein powder and buy it straight away.
I’m not a gym junkie and I don’t think I’ll ever be. But do I want to get into some chocolate smoothies and make my body look just a bit awesome?! Hell yes.
You’re welcome to come on the journey. Check out my reviews for the best protein powders.

Protein and protein powders:

Let us have a look at protein and the protein powders.Protein powders have been touted as a quick fix for women who want to be healthy, but don’t have the time to prepare a full and wholesome meal every night. And with celebrity fans such as Gwyneth Paltrow extolling their virtues, protein shakes have experienced a huge boom in popularity.

But are the benefits of protein powder shakes so clear-cut? And can they really help you shed your weight?

What’s in a protein shake?

Protein shakes consist of powdered forms of protein such whey or Soy.Recommended servings vary, but usually include about 20g of protein and the Federal Government recommends a daily protein intake of 64g a day for men and 46g a day for women.Such studies have led to protein shakes being marketed as weight loss solutions to the masses, rather than just at the traditional audience of gym junkies and bodybuilders.

Why do we need Protein?

Protein is essential for building structure hair, nails, skin, etc.Protein is found in some grains, eggs, cheese, and meats.Proteins are slower digesting and can help you feel full as well, and therefore (you might) eat less.Protein helps build/rebuild muscle.They are a great alternative for vegetarians or for people who don’t digest meat well. Protein is essential in any weight-loss program because it helps build muscle (which increases metabolism) and it helps the dieter feel full and doesn’t create a spike in blood sugar.

what is the importance of protein powder?

If you are having a problem getting sufficient protein,

then yes protein powder is must for you.

People who want to be healthy, but don’t have enough time to prepare a  meal that can full fill their protein needs, should definitely use protein powder.

Thanks

Apu Mridha

2

Leave a Reply

